THE OPINIONS OF OUR CUSTOMERS
All over the world, we have helped men and women. They benefit from our various financing and carry out their projects.

Michelle SP
Guangzhou, CHINA

Expatriate now integrated!
“I needed a loan to be able to buy a house here in Guangzhou. By contacting this site, I received the necessary help and I was able to establish a sustainable activity here. Without you I would not have been able. Thanks again. ”

Anja S.-
Cologne, GERMANY

Excellent service and quick decision!
“For me, having been able to benefit from a loan without having to spend days and months waiting for scholarly and unnecessary decisions from our banks (for a refusal), was a pleasant surprise.”

 

Katharina & Helmut S
Vienna, AUSTRIA

Fast file processing!
“The processing of the file, the response relating to the loan agreement and the provision of funds were rapid. We point out that this is the second time that we have called on K-Invest. Don't change anything and thank you again. ”

Phillipp. S.-
Durban, SOUTH AFRICA

Investment partners
“I found a reliable partner for an investment in my project to build a natural park in my country. With the support of Mr LEVI, we are at 85% completion rate in October 2017. ”

Elena L. -
Helsinki, Finland

Satisfied!
“I will make very good publicity with my clients and relatives. I think many people do not know about your existence, like myself, two months ago. Long live you and thank you for trusting me! ”

Nicolas D. -
Rouen, FRANCE

Very good service!
“Listening attentively with quick and reliable responses facilitates contact with a contact; rapid study of files; problem-free provision of funds; to recommend without reservation. ”

Adriana T.
Milan, ITALY

Reliable and fast site.
“I made my request online. The responses arrived quickly and clearly. No avalanche of documents to provide (I appreciate.). Quick response and funds paid as quickly. Everything is well indicated at each stage of the process. ”

Ingebjørg & Thorbjørn
Trondheim, Norway

Pleasantly surprised !
“We have experienced several refusals to buy back our outstanding loans. Without much hope and surfing the net, we came across K-Invest which buys loans all over Europe. We made a request and had a credit repurchase within a few days. ”

Jhon S.-
Dublin, IERLAND

I recommend.
“Thanks to an advertisement on Facebook I got to know this site. I managed to get my loan. I had satisfaction in 4 days. If you also need a credit, or if you are prohibited from banking, please contact them to find out about their offer. ”

© Copyright K-INVEST. All rights reserved

This service is offered by "K-INVEST". The personal information collected is mainly intended for our partners. Unless you object, they may be prospected by "K-INVEST" or transferred to third parties. K-INVEST is registered in the Register of Insurance Intermediaries (ORIAS) under registration number 41808520 as an independent non-exclusive banking agent and payment services. "K-INVEST" is insured for professional civil liability with the company CHARTIS by contract n ° RD10487277B as a bank agent and independent non-exclusive payment services.

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS
Partout dans le monde, nous avons aidé des hommes et des femmes. Ils bénéficient de nos divers financements et réalisent leurs projets.

Michelle S.P.
Guangzhou, CHINE

Expatriée désormais intégrée !
“ J'ai eu besoin d'un prêt pour pouvoir acheter une maison ici à Guangzhou. En contactant ce site, j'ai reçu l'aide qu'il faut et j'ai pu établir une activité durable ici. Sans vous je n'aurais pas pu. Merci encore. ” 

Anja S.-
Cologne, ALLEMAGNE

Excellent service et décision rapide !
“ Pour moi, avoir pu bénéficier d'un prêt sans avoir à passer des jours et mois à attendre des décisions savantes et inutiles de nos banques (pour un refus), a été une agréable surprise.”

Katharina & Helmut S
Vienne, AUTRICHE

Traitement du dossier rapide !
“ Le traitement du dossier, la réponse relative à l'accord du prêt et la mise à disposition des fonds ont été rapide. Nous précisons que c'est la seconde fois que nous faisons appel à K-Invest. Ne changez rien et merci encore.”

Phillipp. S.-
Durban, AFRIQUE DU SUD

Partenaires en investissement
“ J'ai trouvé un partenaire fiable pour un investissement dans mon projet de construction d'un parc naturel dans mon pays. Avec l'appui de Mr LEVI, nous sommes à 85% de taux de réalisation en Octobre 2017. ”

Elena L. -
Helsinki, Finlande

Satisfaite !
“ Je ferai une très bonne publicité auprès de mes clientes et proches. Je pense que beaucoup ne connaissent pas votre existence, comme moi même, il y a encore deux mois. Longue vie à vous et merci de m'avoir fait confiance ! ”

Nicolas D. -
Rouen, FRANCE

Très bon service !
“ Ecoute attentive avec des réponses rapides et fiables facilite la prise de contact avec un interlocuteur; étude rapide des dossiers; mise à disposition des fonds sans problèmes; à recommander sans réserve. ”

Adriana T. 
Milan, ITALIE

Site fiable et rapide.
“ J'ai fait ma demande par internet. Les réponses sont arrivées rapidement et clairement. Pas d'avalanche de documents à fournir (j'apprécie.). Réponse rapide et fonds versés aussi rapidement. Tout est bien indiqué à chaque étape du processus. ” 

Ingebjørg & Thorbjørn
Trondheim, Norvège

Agréablement surpris !
“ Nous avons essuyé plusieurs refus de rachat de nos prêts en cours. Sans grand espoir et surfant sur le net, nous sommes tombé sur K-Invest qui rachète des prêts partout en Europe. Nous avons fait une demande et avons eu un rachat de crédit en quelques jours. ” 

Jhon S.-
Dublin, IERLAND

Je recommande.
“ Grace à une publicité sur Facebook j'ai connu ce site. J'ai réussi à avoir mon prêt.  J'ai eu satisfaction en 4 jours. Si par ailleurs vous avez besoin d'un crédit, ou si vous êtes interdit bancaire, veuillez les contacter pour prendre connaissance de leur offre.”

​© Copyright K-INVEST. Tous droits réservés

Ce service est proposé par "K-INVEST". Les informations nominatives recueillies sont principalement destinées à nos partenaires. Elles pourront, sauf opposition de votre part, faire l'objet d'une prospection par "K-INVEST" ou d'une cession à des tiers. K-INVEST est inscrit au Registre des intermédiaires en assurance (ORIAS) sous le numéro d'immatriculation 41808520 en qualité de mandataire bancaire et services de paiement non exclusif indépendant. "K-INVEST" est assuré en Responsabilité civile professionnelle auprès de la compagnie CHARTIS par le contrat n°RD10487277B en tant que mandataire bancaire et services de paiement non exclusif indépendant.